1947

克莱伯格德国

成立

2005

克莱伯格苏州

成立

>3000

商用

配方

>40000

实验

​配方

关于我们

             克莱伯格橡胶(苏州)有限公司

        克莱伯格橡胶(苏州)有限公司是橡胶科技领域的技术先锋,能够研发和生产标准的高质量混炼胶产品,同时也可以根据客户的特殊需求进行定制。


      自2006年8月工厂开始运营以来,克莱伯格橡胶(苏州)有限公司已经向汽车、建筑和工程以及其它多个工业领域供应了大批的高质量混炼胶,包括NR,EPDM,CR,AEM,SBR,FKM等等多种产品,同时也包括各个行业领域的高度定制化产品。这些产品的整个生产过程都受到严密的质量监控,并且采用了前沿工艺技术和高度自动化生产模式。


      “用我们的产品和服务帮助客户走向成功!”是克莱伯格橡胶(苏州)有限公司对所有客户的承诺。

 

              克莱伯格集团

        克莱伯格橡胶(苏州)有限公司隶属于克莱伯格股份有限公司。克莱伯格股份有限公司的业务遍布全球,9个战略业务区域,超过2500名员工。2019年度,集团总收入达到了5.6亿欧元。


    自1947年以来,克莱伯格一直是橡胶行业的主要供应商。凭借多样化的产品种类、高质量的产品和面向前沿科技的研发,克莱伯格集团及其下属子公司已成长为橡胶加工行业和热塑性弹性体行业不可或缺的合作伙伴。

 

               可持续发展&自律

 

      如同克莱伯格集团的所有其他子公司一样,克莱伯格橡胶(苏州)有限公司在全球开展业务的同时,严格遵守当地的法律法规,避免触犯当地的法律法规,恪守道德标准,尊重他人,诚心以待,践行《行为准则》的各项内容以及DIN ISO 9001和14001的标准。

1947

KRAIBURG 

Germany

2005

KRAIBURG

Suzhou

>3000

Commercial

Formulations

>40000

Laboratary

Formulations

ABOUT

KRAIBURG Rubber Suzhou

KRAIBURG Rubber (Suzhou) Co. Ltd. is dedicated to technical leadership in the development and production of high quality rubber compounds based on standard and specialty elastomers.


In operation since August 2006, KRAIBURG Rubber Suzhou Co. Ltd. produces a wide range of standard rubber compounds(based on NR, EPDM, CR, AEM, SBR FKM e.g.) for automotive, building & construction, and other industrial markets as well as highly customized products for all kinds of industries. In 2020, KRAIWEAR, a brand for wearable material solution was launched. All KRAIBURG compounds are produced on highly automated and fully process-controlled mixing lines, with state of the art technology. 


 "Our products and services ensure the success of our customers!" is the commitment of KRAIBURG Rubber Suzhou to our customers.

KRAIBURG-Group

KRAIBURG Rubber Suzhou is part of KRAIBURG Holding GmbH & Co KG with worldwide activities, 9 strategic business areas and more than 2,500 employees, generating consolidated revenues amounting to €560 million in 2019.


Since 1947, KRAIBURG is regarded as a major player in the rubber industry. With a diversified and specialized product range as well as providing highly reliable products and future-oriented developments, KRAIBURG, its group companies and subsidiaries have become an indispensable partner to both rubber processing industries and Thermoplastic Elastomer industries.

Sustainability & Compliance

KRAIBURG Rubber Suzhou Co., Ltd. as all other subsidiaries of KRAIBURG Holding GmbH & Co. KG conduct their global business in compliance with all applicable laws and regulations, avoid violations of the law at all times, commit to act upon the ethical standards and treat others with respect and integrity, according to the principles laid down in this Code of Conduct and in compliance with DIN ISO 9001 and 14001.