​应用领域

汽车工业

      克莱伯格橡胶(苏州)有限公司的混炼胶产品应用在汽车工业的许多领域,如:风窗雨刮器、密封条、涡轮增压器胶管、发动机隔离密封件、排气管悬架——所有的汽车部件都有着耐高温、耐磨损、耐腐蚀的特殊要求,所以,优质的橡胶原料是其中的关键。许多驰名的汽车制造商多年来一直信赖克莱伯格的高质量橡胶产品。

通用领域

       克莱伯格的混炼胶也被用于制造许多工业部件,如:被用于机械制造工业,道路轨道建设、量具设备等等,同时也广泛应用于建筑工业、化学工业、油气勘探、液压和航空工业等。其他一些重要的应用领域包括饮用水供应和食品加工工业。

所有这些市场对混炼胶材料有着各式各样的特殊要求,不同属性的混炼胶决定了制成品的性能。 

其他领域

  • 电线&电缆

  • 环境科技

  • 运动产品和玩具

消费类电子

​——可穿戴设备

      克莱伯格的混炼胶已经备受顶级消费类电子客户(包括可穿戴设备)的青睐。我们的氟橡胶以其可定制颜色及稳定性,满足了消费电子行业客户对产品性能、颜色及耐用性等方面的要求。以更为突出的各项指标极大地增强了客户竞争力,帮助客户在市场中脱颖而出。我们的混炼胶可以确保产品外观颜色长期保持鲜艳,穿着体验舒适,同时可以更好的抵抗日晒,汗液及护肤品等油脂的侵蚀。

APPLICATIONS

Automotive Industry

KRAIBURG compounds are used in many fields in the automotive industry. Windscreen wiper blades, weatherstrips, turbocharger hoses, seals in the engine compartment, exhaust pipe suspensions - a reliable compound is crucial for all car components that must withstand extreme temperatures,wear and must be resistant against chemicals and other media. Renowned car manufacturers are relying  for many years  on KRAIBURG's quality products.

General Industry

KRAIBURG compounds are used for the manufacturing of components used in machine building industries such as road and railway, measuring and control equipment. They are also widely used in the construction sector, the chemical industry, in oil and gas exploration, pneumatics and the aeronautic industry. Other important fields of application are potable water supply and the food processing industry.

The rubber compounds supplied to these markets must meet many different requirements, as their properties determine the performance of the end products.

 

Others

  • Wire & Cable

  • Environmental technology

  • Sports goods and Toys 

KRAIWEAR

​Consumer Electronics

KRAIBURG compound has become wildly popular with top global brands in consumer electronics industry (including wearable devices). Our FKM compound can be made tailored colors with stable quality. It satisfies the requirements for performance and function, brightness of color and durability. It enhances customer competitiveness dramatically and helps the customer stand out in the market. Our quality rubber compound enables longer fresh looking, more comfortable wearing experience and with better UV, sweat and skin care products resistance.